R-H Banner

Human Resources - Employment Information

  • Work for the top-rated school district in Monroe County! (Learn more about the rating here.)

    The Rush-Henrietta Central School District employs more than 1,200 teachers, support staff, and administrators on a full-time and part-time basis to provide high-quality service to its students and community. The district includes four neighborhood primary elementary schools serving grades K-3, two elementary schools serving grades 4-6, two junior high schools serving grades 7-9, a comprehensive high school serving grades 10-12, and an alternative and family education center. Rush-Henrietta prides itself on its caring school climate, community diversity, strong professional development and a commitment to academic excellence for all of our more than 5,000 students.

    Rush-Henrietta seeks to recruit and hire exceptional candidates for all positions, and we accept and evaluate applications throughout the year. The Department of Human Resources and School Accountabilty is committed to promoting our staff’s professional growth as we build capacity to support high student achievement.

    If you would like to join this dynamic organization and experience "the R-H Advantage," please follow the application instructions on our Job Opportunities page.

    New teacher orientation session New teacher at orientation New teacher at orientation

    Participants at New Teacher Orientation

    Teachers of Tomorrow club meeting

    Teachers of Tomorrow club at the Senior High School

    Watch our video and hear directly from teachers and staff members about why Rush-Henrietta is a great place to work!


    Human Resources Office Contacts:

    Assistant Superintendent - Dr. Patrick McCue, 585-359-5044, pmccue@rhnet.org, Twitter @DrPatMcCue

    Director - Kristin Dioguardi, 585-359-5043, kdioguardi@rhnet.org

    Assistant Superintendent's Secretary - Cheryl Castronovo, 585-359-5042, ccastronovo@rhnet.org
    (Clerical support to Assistant Superintendent and Director; processes teacher graduate hours for salary credit; maintains district Policy Manual on Board Docs)

    Human Resources Specialist - Linda Jones, 585-359-5041, ljones@rhnet.org
    (Employee databases; certification; worker's compensation; Frontline and Vector systems)

    Personnel Clerk - Susan Spogli, 585-359-5035, sspogli@rhnet.org
    (Employee leaves of absence, FMLA and attendance; employee onboarding; recruitment)

    HR Receptionist – Judith Torres, 585-359-5040, jtorres@rhnet.org
    (Non-teaching job applications; job vacancy notices; student teachers; interview scheduling)

    District Receptionist - Tina Williams, 585-359-5000, twilliams@rhnet.org
    (Welcomes district visitors and callers at Parker Administration Building)

Related Files