Contact Food Service

  • Director of School Food Services - Geraldo Torres
    Phone: 359-5388, Fax: 359-5384, E-mail: gtorres@rhnet.org

    Secretary to Director of School Food Services - Tanya Rich
    Phone: 359-5388, Fax: 359-5384, E-mail: trich@rhnet.org

     

                     Cafeteria Managers by School

     

    Crane Elementary School
    Debbie Jedrewski - Phone: 359-5415, djedrewski@rhnet.org

    Fyle Elementary School
    Emily Rossi - Phone: 359-5445, erossi@rhnet.org

    Leary Elementary School
    Joan Komendat - Phone: 359-5475, jkomendat@rhnet.org

    Winslow Elementary School     
    Tina Guerrero - Phone: 359-5094,    tguerrero@rhnet.org  

    Sherman Elementary School    
    Betty Doran - Phone: 359-5505,      bdoran@rhnet.org

     Vollmer Elementary School         
    Zachary Sharlow - Phone: 359-5565,    zsharlow@rhnet.org  

    Burger Junior High School       
    Maureen Giroux - Phone: 359-5317,    mgiroux@rhnet.org

    Roth Junior High School
    Tina Paddock - Phone: 359-5118,  tpaddock@rhnet.org

    Senior High School

    Tami Paladino - Phone: 359-5217,   tpaladino@rhnet.org