The Office of Student & Family Services

  • The Department of Student and Family Services is overseen by Nerlande Anselme, Assistant Superintendent of Student and Family Services. She can be reached at (585) 359-5018 or nanselme@rhnet.org. Ms. Anselme has programmatic and administrative responsibility for the following departments, which are listed here with contact information:

     
    Student & Family Services
    Norreen Pelusio, Secretary; (585) 359-7953, npelusio@rhnet.org
    Chris Barker, Director of Student Management; (585) 359-5048, cbarker@rhnet.org
     
    District Registrar
    Laurise Beckelhymer, District Registrar; (585) 359-7957, lbeckelhymer@rhnet.org
    • School Registration
    • Home/Hospital Tutoring Services

    School Safety

    Michael Paladino, District Safety Coordinator (585) 359-7813, mpaladino@rhnet.org
    • District Safety Team
    • Emergency Response Team
    • District Safety Plans
    • Residency Investigations
    • AED Maintenance
    • District Safety Tip Hotline

    School Health Services
    Jill Bernhardt, District Nurse Practitioner; (585) 359-5028, jbernhardt@rhnet.org
     
    Alternative Education Program
    Dr. Tim Shafer, Director; (585) 359-5528, tshafer@rhnet.org
    • Alternative High School
    • Home Instruction
    • Academic Support Center

    Adult Literacy/UPK

    Kimberly Klubek, Coordinator; (585) 359-7914, kklubek@rhnet.org
     
    Continuing Ed/Driver's Ed/Aquatics
    Bonnie Coddington, Coordinator; (585) 359-7805, bcoddington@rhnet.org
     
    Cub Care Zone
    Pearl Tokar, Coordinator; (585) 359-7912, ptokar@rhnet.org
     
     

Related Files