The Office of Student & Family Services

  • The Department of Student and Family Services is overseen by Nerlande Anselme, Assistant Superintendent of Student and Family Services. She can be reached at (585) 359-5018 or nanselme@rhnet.org. Ms. Anselme has programmatic and administrative responsibility for the following departments, which are listed here with contact information:


    Student & Family Services
    Norreen Pelusio, Secretary; (585) 359-7953, npelusio@rhnet.org
    Chris Barker, Director of Student Management; (585) 359-5048, cbarker@rhnet.org

    District Registrar
    District Registrar; (585) 359-7957

    • School Registration
    • Home/Hospital Tutoring Services

    Wellness/Mental Health
    Diane Wynne, Director of Wellness and Equity; (585) 359-5086, dwynne@rhnet.org

    • Counseling/Social Work
    • Social-Emotional Learning
    • Trauma, Illness, Grief (TIG) Team
    • Restorative Practices

    School Safety
    Michael Paladino, District Safety Coordinator (585) 359-7813, mpaladino@rhnet.org

    • District Safety Team
    • Emergency Response Team
    • District Safety Plans
    • Residency Investigations
    • AED Maintenance
    • District Safety Tip Hotline

    School Health Services
    Jill Bernhardt, District Nurse Practitioner; (585) 359-5028, jbernhardt@rhnet.org

    Alternative Education Program
    Michael Sweeney, Interim Director; (585) 359-5528, msweeney@rhnet.org

    • Alternative High School
    • Home Instruction
    • Academic Support Center

    Adult Literacy/UPK
    Kimberly Klubek, Coordinator; (585) 359-7914, kklubek@rhnet.org

    Continuing Ed/Driver's Ed/Aquatics
    Bonnie Coddington, Coordinator; (585) 359-7805, bcoddington@rhnet.org  

    Cub Care Zone
    Pearl Tokar, Coordinator; (585) 359-7912, ptokar@rhnet.org

     

Related Files