SHS Contact Info

  • To find a staff member's e-mail address, please use related link at the bottom of this page.

    Principal: Dr. Timothy Shafer; tshafer@rhnet.org; (585) 359-5208

    Assistant Principal: Walter Moore; wmoore@rhnet.org; (585) 359-5212

    Assistant Principal: Prudence Wilson; pwilson@rhnet.org; (585) 359-5211

    Assistant Principal: Megan Denk; mdenk@rhnet.org; (585) 359-5210

    School Nurse Teacher: Jeanne Schwasman; jschwasman@rhnet.org; (585) 359-5213

    School Nurse: Peg Bartles; pbartles@rhnet.org; (585) 359-5215

    Nurse's Office Fax: (585) 359-5187

    Main Office Phone: (585) 359-5200

    TTY: (585) 359-7804 (available during school hours)

    Main Office Fax: (585) 359-5277

    Attendance Line: (585) 359-5242; (585) 359-5244

    School Hours: 7:35 a.m. - 2:50 p.m.

    School Address: 1799 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467