Board Policy Committee

  • The Board of Education may, from time to time, establish committees whose membership will consist of members of the board. All committee meetings shall be open to the public, except those fulfilling the requirements of an executive session as provided in the Open Meetings Law. Any meeting of a committee shall be posted and publicized in the manner required by the Open Meetings Law. For further information on board committees, please refer to Policy #2250.

    2020-2021 Members

    Mrs. Diane McBride, Board President
    Mrs. Jennifer Laird, Board Member, Committee Chair
    Mr. James O'Brien, Board Member

    Mr. Bo Wright, Superintendent
    Dr. Patrick McCue, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources & School Accountability

    Board Policy Committee meetings are scheduled on an as needed basis and will be posted when the date/time are set. Unless otherwise noted, the meetings are held in the Dee Strickland Conference Room, located at the John W. Parker Administration Building, 2034 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467.

    For further information about meetings or to get an agenda as the meeting date nears, please contact Dr. Pat McCue, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources & School Accountability, at