Burger Counseling/Mental Health Team

  • BURGER JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

    COUNSELINGFax: (585) 359-5324

     

      Lisa Hawkes – lhawkes@rhnet.org 359-5329

         (7th Grade Students)  

     

      Chad Weisensel – cweisensel@rhnet.org  359-5322

       (8th Grade Students)

     

      Michael Neary – mneary@rhnet.org 359-5323

       (9th Grade Students)

     


    SECRETARIES:

    Marie Spence - 359-5321

    Vicki Waller – 359-5320 


             STUDENT SERVICES:

    SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST:
    Julie Sullivan -   jSullivan@rhnet.org  359-5338
     
    SOCIAL WORKER:
    Sharon Maysick – smaysick@rhnet.org 359-5325

    SPEECH THERAPISTS:

    Caitlin Magiera

    HEALTH OFFICE: Fax: (585) 359-5353
    SCHOOL NURSE TEACHER:
    Sonia Witzel  -   switzel@rhnet.org  359-5312

    HEALTH AIDE:
    Linda Garza -   359-5313