Vollmer Contact Info

  • To view and print a list of staff voicemail numbers, please use related file at the bottom of this page. To find a staff member's e-mail address, please use related link at the bottom of this page.

     

    Principal: Lisa Farina; lfarina@rhnet.org; (585) 359-5558

    Assistant Principal: Suzanne Maxim smaxim@rhnet.org; (585) 359-5557

    School Nurse Teacher: Mary Gerbino; mgerbino@rhnet.org (585) 359-5560

    Main Office Phone: (585) 359-5550

    TTY: (585) 359-5585 (available during school hours)

    Main Office Fax: (585) 359-5559

    Attendance Line: (585) 359-5588

    School Hours: 9:20 a.m. - 3:35 p.m.

    School Address: 150 Telephone Road, West Henrietta, NY 14586

    Vollmer Board of Education representative: Sue Smith

    DPAC Representative: Ann Martin; ann.martin@xerox.com, Wendy Hayes; hayes.wendy1@gmail.com

    SDM Representative: Kristie Foryt; kforyt@rochester.rr.com, Renae Veneziano; rveneziano@gmail.com

    Space Committee:  TBD


    Budget Advisory: TBD

    RHMPA: TBD

    Sports Booster Club: TBD

    Odyssey of the Mind: Heather Campo; RHOdyssey@gmail.com