Return to Headlines

Diane McBride Named Board of Education President

At its reorganizational meeting in July 2020, members of the Rush-Henrietta Board of Education selected Diane McBride to serve as president and Annmarie Stryzynski as vice president. These appointments are good for the 2020-2021 school year.

Rush-Henrietta extends its sincere thanks to Jennifer Laird and Mai Abdullah, who served admirably as  the president and vice president, respectively, during the most challenging days of the the COVID-19 pandemic last school year.