Counseling Center

  •  Welcome to the Rush-Henrietta
    Senior High School Counseling Center

      

    COUNSELORS:

    Grade 10:  
    Erika Chapman echapman@rhnet.org 359-5231              Kim Martzloff kmartzloff@rhnet.org 359-5225 
    (Students last names beginning with A-K)                      (Students last names beginning with L-Z) 

                                                     



    Grade 11:
    Jeff Mangini jmangini@rhnet.org 359-5229                   Jennifer Allen jallen@rhnet.org 359-5226
    (Students last names beginning with A-K)              (Students with the last names beginning with L-Z)

    Jeffrey Mangini                                                JAllen  

     Grade 12:
    Elizabeth Tabone etabone@rhnet.org 359-7801             Jessica Kinsman jkinsman@rhnet.org 359-5230
    (Students last name beginning with A-L)                       (Students last name beginning with M-Z)

                                                 

     

    SOCIAL WORKERS:

    Michael Elphick melphick@rhnet.org 359-5236     Janice Hargrave jhargrave@rhnet.org 359-5227 web page         

                                                  

          Paul Swiatek pswiatek@rhnet.org 359-5233 web page

             

    SCHOOL  PSYCHOLOGISTS:


    Jeff Ditterline jditterline@rhnet.org 359-5224

    Karen Flick kflick@rhnet.org 359-5576         

                                                                                                                                             

    COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER: 

    TBD 359-5222 web page      

    COUNSELING CENTER SUPPORT STAFF: 

    Gina Trinchini gtrinchini@rhnet.org 359-5263
    Theresa Ottman tottman@rhnet.org 359-5223 
    Carolyn Simonelli csimonelli@rhnet.org 359-5221 
    Karen Tambasco ktambasco@rhnet.org 359-5264  

    ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION HIGH SCHOOL (Carlton O. Webster Bldg)

    COUNSELOR:

    Tracy Page tpage@rhnet.org 359-5530

    SOCIAL WORKERS:

    Laura Baker lbaker@rhnet.org 359-5540      Beth Bennett ebennett@rhnet.org 359-5546

                                       


    SUPPORT STAFF:

    Shannon Audin saudin@rhnet.org 359-5544

    Maureen Sinsebox msinsebox@rhnet.org 359-5521