Information for Parents

  • What You Need to Know Now!

    Communication is a vital link between the R-H Counseling Center and our parents/guardians and students. To be sure that you have the most current and up-to-date information as possible, the Counseling Center updates will be posted monthly to provide an overview of what's happening in the Counseling Center. Please contact your child's counselor if you have any questions or concerns.

    Please refer to the following list regarding who to contact for further details or questions.

    Ass’t. Superintendent,
    Student & Family Services Nerlande Anselme 359-5018  nanselme@rhnet.org

    Director of Academic Services Tim Shafer 359-5528  tshafer@rhnet.org

    Grade 10 Counselor, A-K Jeffrey Mangini 359-5229  jmangini@rhnet.org

    Grade 10 Counselor, L-Z Jennifer Allen 359-5226  jallen@rhnet.org

    Grade 11 Counselor, A-L Elizabeth Tabone 359-7801  etabone@rhnet.org

    Grade 11 Counselor, M-Z Jessica Kinsman 359-5230  jkinsman@rhnet.org

    Grade 12 Counselor, A-K Erika Chapman 359-5231  echapman@rhnet.org

    Grade 12 Counselor, L-Z Kim Martzloff 359-5225  kmartzloff@rhnet.org

    Alternative High School (10-12) Tracy Page 359-5530  tpage@rhnet.org

    College & Career Center  TBD 359-5222