Board of Education School District Clerk – Karen Flanigan **SUPERINTENDENT** Lawrence Bo Wright Superintendent of Schools **Community Relations** Travis Anderson, Sr. Information Specialist Heather Campo, Communications Specialist **Human Resources & School Finance & Curriculum & Instruction Student & Family Services School Accountability School Operations** Dina Wilson, Nerlande Anselme, Dr. Patrick McCue, Andrew Whitmore, Assistant Superintendent Assistant Superintendent Assistant Superintendent Assistant Superintendent **Special Education** Jessica Bailey, Director **Finance** Jennifer Cardinale, Coordinator **Human Resources** Mary Ann Exler, Budget Technician David Patt, Coordinator Kristin Dioguardi, Director Kelly Aylward, Treasurer & Purchasing Information & **Communication Technology Community Programs/Family English Language Arts** Brad Malone, Director Services **Facilities** Jeanette Cannioto, Director **Information Systems** Sr. Network Technicians Kimberly Klubek, Specialist Ken Nelson, Director Greg Swan, Gaetano LaMartina, Keena Smith, Director Bonnie Coddington, Coordinator Richard Verry, Richard Clar David Kaye, Architect Jason Mancari, Coordinator of Data Pearl Tokar, Specialist **Applications** Nancy Price, Sr. App. Specialist Math, Business **Alternative Education Food Service** Jessica Mattice, Sr. App. Specialist Lisa Clar, Director Physical Education, Michael Sweeney, Administrator Geraldo Torres, Director Athletics & Art Dr. Tom Stewart, Director **Professional Learning and Wellness & Equity Program Evaluation** Diane Wynne, Director **Transportation** Science, Technology, Dominic Piacentini. Director Shirley Smith-Gravanda, Director Health & Family and **District Nurse Practitioner Consumer Science** Jill Bernhardt Daniel Zdanowski, Director **District Safety** Mike Paladino, District Safety Coord. Social Studies, LOTE & Music Mark MacMillan, Director **ELEMENTARY** SECONDARY CRANE (K-3) **BURGER (7-9)** Brian Hill, Principal Greg Lane, Principal FYLE (K-3) Alicia Shippy, Asst. Prin. Peter Nowak. Asst. Prin. Marcy Mooney, Principal LEARY (K-3) **ROTH (7-9)** Dina Stathopoulos, Interim Principal Kerry Macko, Principal WINSLOW (K-3)

Administrative Organization 2020 - 2021 **Rush-Henrietta Central School District** Jeffrey Pollard, Principal

SHERMAN (4-6)

Rhonda Morien, Principal Robert Hathaway, Asst. Prin.

VOLLMER (4-6) Jennifer Tomalty, Principal Suzanne Maxim, Asst. Prin. Jeffrey Green, Asst. Prin. Donna Watts, Asst. Prin.

SENIOR HIGH (10-12)

Dr. Tim Shafer, Principal Todd Russo, Asst. Prin.

Christopher Barker, Asst. Prin. Megan Denk, Asst. Prin.

August 1, 2020