Board of Education District Clerk – Karen Flanigan **SUPERINTENDENT** Lawrence Bo Wright Superintendent of Schools **Community Relations** Travis Anderson, Sr. Information Specialist TBD, Communications Assistant **Human Resources &** School Finance & **Curriculum & Instruction Student & Family Services** Strategic Initiatives **School Operations** Dina Wilson, Nerlande Anselme, Dr. Patrick McCue, Andrew Whitmore, Assistant Superintendent Assistant Superintendent Assistant Superintendent Assistant Superintendent Finance **Student Management Human Resources** Paula Sharlow, Sr. Budget Technician Chris Barker, Director Kristin Dioguardi, Asst. Director Carol Wolfer. Treasurer & Purchasing Information & Mike Paladino, District Safety Coord. **Communication Technology English Language Arts** Brad Malone, Director **Special Education Facilities** Jeanette Cannioto, Director Sr. Network Technicians Jessica Bailey, Director Ken Nelson, Director Greg Swan, Gaetano LaMartina, **Professional Development** David Kaye, Architect Richard Verry, Richard Clar Jennifer Campbell, Coordinator Dominic Piacentini, Director David Patt, Coordinator Math Music & Art **Food Service Family Services** Lisa Clar, Director Donna Watts, Director Geraldo Torres, Director Kimberly Klubek, Specialist Bonnie Coddington, Coordinator Pearl Tokar. Specialist Science, Technology, **Transportation** Shirley Smith-Gravanda, Director **Physical Education Alternative Education** Health & Family and Dr. Tim Shafer, Director & Athletics **Consumer Science** Dr. Tom Stewart, Director Daniel Zdanowski, Director **Information Systems School Nurse Practitioner** Karen Milburn, Director Jill Bernhardt Jason Mancari, Sr. App. Specialist Social Studies, LOTE & Mary Wu, Sr. App. Specialist **Business** Nancy Price, Sr. App. Specialist Mark MacMillan, Director **Continuing Education** Bonnie Coddington, Coordinator **ELEMENTARY SECONDARY** CRANE (K-3) **BURGER (7-9)** Brian Hill, Principal Greg Lane, Principal FYLE (K-3) Alicia Alley, Asst. Prin. Jim Nunez. Asst. Prin. Marcy Mooney, Principal LEARY (K-3) **ROTH (7-9)** Jennifer Tomalty, Principal WINSLOW (K-3) Kerry Macko, Principal Robert Hathaway, Principal Jeffrey Green, Asst. Prin. Michael Sweeney, Asst. Prin. SHERMAN (4-6)

Administrative Organization 2018 - 2019 Rush-Henrietta Central School District

Jeffrey Pollard, Principal

Peter Nowak, Asst. Prin.

VOLLMER (4-6)

Lisa Farina, *Principal* Suzanne Maxim, *Asst. Prin.*

SENIOR HIGH (10-12)

Beth Patton, *Principal*Marissa Logue, *Asst. Prin.*Todd Russo, *Asst. Prin.*Dina Stathopoulos, *Asst. Prin.*

August 1, 2018